Cañon City Blitz Soccer: costs, fees & tryouts
Cañon City Blitz Soccer soccer costs for 2026 by tier: recreational Not published, youth development Not published, competitive $150.
Cañon City · Southern Colorado
Open-registration, in-house or local-league play, usually volunteer coaches, no tryouts. The lowest-cost entry point.
What's included: Not published
Note: Club describes itself as competitive league soccer.
Fees for this tier are not published on the club’s public pages. We never estimate — check the club page below.
Source: www.canoncitysoccer.com · Checked: 2026-10-17
Younger-age academy, pre-competitive or development tracks (mostly U5–U10/U12), often with paid trainers; some need an evaluation.
What's included: Not published
Fees for this tier are not published on the club’s public pages. We never estimate — check the club page below.
Source: www.canoncitysoccer.com · Checked: 2026-10-17
Tryout-based club teams (typically U11–U19) in CSA, ECNL, MLS NEXT, GA and similar leagues; full-year commitment and most travel.
| Competitive fee range | $150 |
|---|---|
| Fee details | $150 per player per season ($50 deposit at registration, balance due at season start). Multi-player family discounts; scholarships on request; refund if a team can't be formed for the age group. |
| Season | Per season (year not stated) |
| Extra costs | Not published |
| Scholarships / aid | Not published |
| Tryouts | Not published |
| High school play | Not published |
| College placement | Not published |
| Leagues | CSA |
| Note | Nonprofit since 1986; traveling teams from U11 in CSA leagues (club site). |
Source: www.canoncitysoccer.com · Checked: 2026-10-17
| Tier | Recreational | Youth Development | Competitive |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | Not published | $150 per season |
| Status | Not published | Not published | Published |
| Ages | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Season | Not published | Not published | Per season (year not stated) |
| What's included / details | Not published | Not published | $150 per player per season ($50 deposit at registration, balance due at season start). Multi-player family discounts; scholarships on request; refund if a team can't be formed for the age group. |
| Extra costs | See tier details | See tier details | Not published |
| Source | www.canoncitysoccer.com | www.canoncitysoccer.com | www.canoncitysoccer.com |
Units differ by tier and club (per season vs. per year). In the competitive column, “What's included / details” shows the club's published fee breakdown. Never compare fees across tiers.
Parent-reported costs & reviews
Coming soon. No parent reports or reviews have been collected yet — we will never show fake or seeded reviews. Reports will be moderated and labeled as parent-reported, separate from published club fees.
Share what you paidTryout alerts
Get an email when Colorado clubs post tryout dates, plus our monthly club soccer update. Free; unsubscribe anytime.
Last checked 2026-10-17. See an error? Submit a correction.
FAQ
How much does Cañon City Blitz Soccer cost?
By tier — Recreational: Not published; Youth Development: Not published; Competitive: $150 per season. $150 per player per season ($50 deposit at registration, balance due at season start). Multi-player family discounts; scholarships on request; refund if a team can't be formed for the age group. Travel, uniforms and tournaments may be extra.
Does Cañon City Blitz Soccer have recreational soccer and how much is it?
Cañon City Blitz Soccer does not publish recreational fees on its public pages (checked 2026-10-17). Club describes itself as competitive league soccer.
What does Cañon City Blitz Soccer charge for younger players or its development academy?
Youth development fees are not published (checked 2026-10-17).