CSCLUB SOCCER HQColorado

Clubs /

Real Colorado

Visit club website ↗

Centennial (South) / Frederick & Longmont (North) · Denver Metro / Boulder County / Weld County

Recreational

Open sign-up · no tryouts · local games

Not published

Not published

Open-registration, in-house or local-league play, usually volunteer coaches, no tryouts. The lowest-cost entry point.

Ages: U4–U19 (North & South rec)

What's included: Not published

Note: Rec pages say a fee chart is at the bottom of the page, but no amounts appear on the page. Toddler 'Ballerz' sessions (North, from 18 months) are listed at $55–$70 per 3–4 week block; winter rec clinics are $175–$185.

Fees for this tier are not published on the club’s public pages. We never estimate — check the club page below.

Source: www.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.net · Checked: 2026-10-17

Youth Development

Academies & pre-competitive · younger players

$1,100–$2,600 per year

Published

Younger-age academy, pre-competitive or development tracks (mostly U5–U10/U12), often with paid trainers; some need an evaluation.

ProgramAgesFee
Junior Academy South U8U8$1,450–$1,850/yr ($725–$925/season) by team
Junior Academy South U9U9$1,800–$2,200/yr ($900–$1,100/season) by team
Junior Academy South U10U10$1,900–$2,600/yr ($950–$1,300/season) by team
Junior Academy NorthU9–U10$1,100/yr ($550/season), tentative

What's included: Club fee. South: 10–12 player rosters, tournaments each season, payment plans. Uniform package, tournaments, indoor training and travel are extra.

Season: North: Fall 2026/Spring 2027 (tentative). South: season not stated; club calls fees an estimate.

Source: www.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.net · Checked: 2026-10-17

Competitive

Tryout teams · leagues & travel

$995–$2,900 per year (see details)

Published

Tryout-based club teams (typically U11–U19) in CSA, ECNL, MLS NEXT, GA and similar leagues; full-year commitment and most travel.

Competitive fee range$995–$2,900
Fee detailsRC South U11-U14: $895/$1,790 to $1,300/$2,900 seasonal/annual by team level; RC South HS ages: $995-$1,500/yr; RC North U11-U14: $2,100-$2,700/yr. ECNL fees not published.
Season2026-27 page (South page does not state season year)
Extra costsTournament fees, indoor training/leagues, travel, uniform package every 2 years, misc team costs (not included).
Scholarships / aidPayment plans available (aid not stated on these pages).
TryoutsRC North supplemental HS boys tryout Nov 8, 2026 (Dry Creek Park).
High school playHigh school-age club season runs opposite the HS season so players can do both (club page).
College placementNot published
LeaguesECNL, ECNL-RL, Pre-ECNL, CSA, National 1
NoteSt. Vrain FC (Longmont) merged into Real Colorado in 2021 and now operates as RC North.
Note sourcessports.bluesombrero.com news post · realcolorado.net/competitive-rc-north · realcolorado.net/field-status (checked 2026-10-17)

Source: www.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.net · Checked: 2026-10-16

Compare all tiers

Real Colorado: recreational, youth development and competitive side by side

TierRecreationalYouth DevelopmentCompetitive
PriceNot published$1,100–$2,600
per year
$995–$2,900
per year (see details)
StatusNot publishedPublishedPublished
AgesU4–U19 (North & South rec)U8–U10Not published
SeasonNot publishedNorth: Fall 2026/Spring 2027 (tentative). South: season not stated; club calls fees an estimate.2026-27 page (South page does not state season year)
What's included / detailsNot publishedClub fee. South: 10–12 player rosters, tournaments each season, payment plans. Uniform package, tournaments, indoor training and travel are extra.RC South U11-U14: $895/$1,790 to $1,300/$2,900 seasonal/annual by team level; RC South HS ages: $995-$1,500/yr; RC North U11-U14: $2,100-$2,700/yr. ECNL fees not published.
Extra costsSee tier detailsSee tier detailsTournament fees, indoor training/leagues, travel, uniform package every 2 years, misc team costs (not included).
Sourcewww.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.netwww.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.netwww.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.net · www.realcolorado.net

Units differ by tier and club (per season vs. per year). In the competitive column, “What's included / details” shows the club's published fee breakdown. Never compare fees across tiers.

Parent-reported costs & reviews

Coming soon. No parent reports or reviews have been collected yet — we will never show fake or seeded reviews. Reports will be moderated and labeled as parent-reported, separate from published club fees.

Share what you paid

Tryout alerts

Get an email when Colorado clubs post tryout dates, plus our monthly club soccer update. Free; unsubscribe anytime.

Last checked 2026-10-17. See an error? Submit a correction.

FAQ

How much does Real Colorado cost?

By tier — Recreational: Not published; Youth Development: $1,100–$2,600 per year; Competitive: $995–$2,900 per year (see details). RC South U11-U14: $895/$1,790 to $1,300/$2,900 seasonal/annual by team level; RC South HS ages: $995-$1,500/yr; RC North U11-U14: $2,100-$2,700/yr. ECNL fees not published. Travel, uniforms and tournaments may be extra.

Does Real Colorado have recreational soccer and how much is it?

Real Colorado does not publish recreational fees on its public pages (checked 2026-10-17). Rec pages say a fee chart is at the bottom of the page, but no amounts appear on the page. Toddler 'Ballerz' sessions (North, from 18 months) are listed at $55–$70 per 3–4 week block; winter rec clinics are $175–$185.

What does Real Colorado charge for younger players or its development academy?

Published youth development fees: Junior Academy South U8 (U8): $1,450–$1,850/yr ($725–$925/season) by team | Junior Academy South U9 (U9): $1,800–$2,200/yr ($900–$1,100/season) by team | Junior Academy South U10 (U10): $1,900–$2,600/yr ($950–$1,300/season) by team | Junior Academy North (U9–U10): $1,100/yr ($550/season), tentative.

When are Real Colorado tryouts?

RC North supplemental HS boys tryout Nov 8, 2026 (Dry Creek Park).

Does Real Colorado offer scholarships?

Payment plans available (aid not stated on these pages).