Broomfield Soccer Club: costs, fees & tryouts
Broomfield Soccer Club soccer costs for 2026 by tier: recreational Not published, youth development $950–$1,450, competitive Not published.
Broomfield · Denver Metro (North)
Open-registration, in-house or local-league play, usually volunteer coaches, no tryouts. The lowest-cost entry point.
Ages: U4–U15
What's included: Not published
Note: Fees shown at registration only.
Fees for this tier are not published on the club’s public pages. We never estimate — check the club page below.
Source: www.broomfieldsoccerclub.org · Checked: 2026-10-17
Younger-age academy, pre-competitive or development tracks (mostly U5–U10/U12), often with paid trainers; some need an evaluation.
| Program | Ages | Fee |
|---|---|---|
| Junior Academy / Prestige / Extreme | U8–U10 | $950 |
| U10 Junior Academy 1 (plays up in U11 9v9) | U10 | $1,450 |
What's included: State league play, Broomfield Shootout and local tournaments; no out-of-state travel at this age.
Season: Season not stated
Source: www.broomfieldsoccerclub.org · www.broomfieldsoccerclub.org · Checked: 2026-10-17
Tryout-based club teams (typically U11–U19) in CSA, ECNL, MLS NEXT, GA and similar leagues; full-year commitment and most travel.
| Competitive fee range | Not published |
|---|---|
| Fee details | Not published |
| Season | Not published |
| Extra costs | Not published |
| Scholarships / aid | Not published |
| Tryouts | Not published |
| High school play | Not published |
| College placement | Not published |
| Leagues | MLS NEXT Academy Division, GA Aspire, CSA |
| Note | Not published |
Source: www.mlssoccer.com · girlsacademyleague.com · Checked: 2026-10-16
| Tier | Recreational | Youth Development | Competitive |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Not published | $950–$1,450 club registration fee | Not published |
| Status | Not published | Published | Not published |
| Ages | U4–U15 | U8–U10 | Not published |
| Season | Not published | Season not stated | Not published |
| What's included / details | Not published | State league play, Broomfield Shootout and local tournaments; no out-of-state travel at this age. | Not published |
| Extra costs | See tier details | See tier details | Not published |
| Source | www.broomfieldsoccerclub.org | www.broomfieldsoccerclub.org · www.broomfieldsoccerclub.org | www.mlssoccer.com · girlsacademyleague.com |
Units differ by tier and club (per season vs. per year). In the competitive column, “What's included / details” shows the club's published fee breakdown. Never compare fees across tiers.
Parent-reported costs & reviews
Coming soon. No parent reports or reviews have been collected yet — we will never show fake or seeded reviews. Reports will be moderated and labeled as parent-reported, separate from published club fees.
Share what you paidTryout alerts
Get an email when Colorado clubs post tryout dates, plus our monthly club soccer update. Free; unsubscribe anytime.
Last checked 2026-10-16. See an error? Submit a correction.
FAQ
How much does Broomfield Soccer Club cost?
By tier — Recreational: Not published; Youth Development: $950–$1,450 club registration fee; Competitive: Not published. Travel, uniforms and tournaments may be extra.
Does Broomfield Soccer Club have recreational soccer and how much is it?
Broomfield Soccer Club does not publish recreational fees on its public pages (checked 2026-10-17). Fees shown at registration only.
What does Broomfield Soccer Club charge for younger players or its development academy?
Published youth development fees: Junior Academy / Prestige / Extreme (U8–U10): $950 | U10 Junior Academy 1 (plays up in U11 9v9) (U10): $1,450.